LibGuides: Languages: Web

Web Resources for French

The Center for Open Educational Resources and Language Learning Created by the University of Texas at Austin, this resource provides language learning materials for languages such as Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Japanese, and more.
Duolingo - French Lessons Brief lessons to help you learn French in 5 minutes a day.
Learn French in Your Car - Spotify A Spotify playlist to help you learn French on the go.
Le Figaro The oldest national daily newspaper in France.
LibriVox Audiobooks - French A collection of public domain audiobooks.
Project Gutenbuerg - Books in Language Education A collection of free titles that focus on language learning.

The Center for Open Educational Resources and Language Learning Created by the University of Texas at Austin, this resource provides language learning materials for languages such as Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Japanese, and more.
Duolingo - German Lessons Brief lessons to help you learn German in 5 minutes a day.
Frankfurter Allgemeine News A German newspaper published in Frankfurt and founded in 1949.
Learn German in Your Car - Spotify A Spotify playlist to help you learn German on the go.
LibVrox Audiobooks - German A collection of public domain audiobooks.
Project Gutenbuerg - Books in Language Education A collection of free titles that focus on language learning.

The Center for Open Educational Resources and Language Learning Created by the University of Texas at Austin, this resource provides language learning materials for languages such as Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Japanese, and more.
Duolingo - Spanish Lessons Brief lessons to help you learn Spanish in 5 minutes a day.
El Pais The largest circulating newspaper in Spain.
Learn Spanish in Your Car - Spotify A Spotify playlist to help you learn Spanish on the go.
LibriVox - Spanish Audiobooks A collection of public domain audiobooks.
Project Gutenbuerg - Books in Language Education A collection of free titles that focus on language learning.