AGRICOLA - EBSCOThis link opens in a new windowThis database contains bibliographic records from the USDA National Agricultural Library and includes coverage back to 1970 with more than 4.8 million citations comprised of journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture.
ASABE Technical LibraryThis link opens in a new windowJournal articles, conference proceedings, books, and technical standards documents published by the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers.
CAB Abstracts - EBSCOThis link opens in a new windowProduced by CABI Publishing, covers the significant research and development literature in the applied life sciences, including agriculture, forestry, human nutrition, veterinary medicine and the environment.
ClasePeriodicaThis link opens in a new windowContains bibliographic citations from documents published in 2,600 scholarly journals published in the Spanish, Portuguese, French and English languages.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowCovers a number of disciplines and access to academic journals, books, and primary sources.
Natural Science CollectionThis link opens in a new windowResources on a wide range of natural science topics, including agriculture, geosciences, and life sciences.
OECD iLibraryThis link opens in a new windowOnline library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
U.S. Government InformationThis link opens in a new windowFull-text of the Congressional Record, Congressional Bills, Public Laws, Federal Register, GAO Reports, and the United States Code.
Relevant keywords combined with Boolean operators, phrase searching, and truncation can help you search the databases more effectively. The links below explain in detail.
